Piemonte

Delegato Regionale

Ing. Piero FERROZZI

Viale Rimembranze, 19 – 28046 – MEINA (NO)

Tel.: 0322.660600 - Fax: 0322.669229 - Cell. 349.4544183

E-mail: piemonte-valledaosta-liguria@leganavale.it

 

Sezioni

  • Alessandria

    Presidente: Ing. Alessandro Borgoglio

    Sede Sociale: Via Piacenza, 33 - 15121 - Alessandria (AL)

    Fax:  0131.345952 Cell.:  338.9683139

    E-mail: alessandria@leganavale.it

  • Arona

    Presidente: Dott.ssa Paola Cattaneo

    Sede Sociale: Corso Europa, 26 - 28041 - Arona (NO)

    Sede Nautica: Corso Europa, 26 - 28041 - Arona (NO)

    Tel.: 0322.47257 Fax:  0322.47257 Cell.:  339 2048002

    E-mail: arona@leganavale.it

  • Biella

    Presidente: Geom. Paolo Sisto

    Sede Sociale: Corso Piazzo, 25 - 13900 - Biella (BI)

    Sede Nautica: Fraz. Masseria -13886 - Viverone (BI)

    Tel.: 015.8495446 Fax:  015.8551566

    E-mail: biella@leganavale.it

  • Meina

    Presidente: Sig. Alessandro Mezzera

    Sede Sociale: Via Sempione,112/A - 28046 - Meina (NO)

    Tel.: 0322.660714 Fax:  0322.669229

    E-mail: meina@leganavale.it

  • Torino

    Presidente: Sig. Flavio Poli

    Sede Sociale: Corso Unione Sovietica, 316/b - 10135 Torino (TO)

    Sede Nautica: Lago di Viverone (BI)

    Tel.: 011.6197643 Fax:  011.3036945

    E-mail: torino@leganavale.it

  • Vercelli

    Presidente: Ing. Riccardo Coppo

    Sede Sociale: Corso Libertà, 300 - 13100 - Vercelli (VC)

    Sede Nautica: Centro Nautico Regionale LNI - Via Sempione, 112/A - 28046 - Meina (NO)

    Cell.:  339.6365294

    E-mail: vercelli@leganavale.it