Lombardia

Delegato Regionale

Cav. Uff. Ennio ABATE

Via Umberto Felluga, 94 – 34142 – TRIESTE

Cell. 331.3984823

E-mail: lombardia-triveneto@leganavale.it

 

Sezioni

  • Bergamo

    Presidente: C.te Luigi Vezzi

    Sede Sociale: Piazzale Goisis, 6 cell. 29 - 24124 - Bergamo (BG)

    Fax:  035.247126 Cell.:  347.7251860

    E-mail: bergamo@leganavale.it

  • Bovisio Masciago

    Presidente: Sig. Filippo Adamo

    Sede Sociale: Via Venezia, 33 - 20813 - Bovisio Masciago (MB)

    Cell.:  Segreteria : 3282736322 Tesoriere : 335 678 9701 Presidente : 392 667 1138

    E-mail: bovisiomasciago@leganavale.it

  • Brescia-Desenzano

    Presidente: Cav. Daniele Manzini

    Sede Sociale: Via Cipro, 70 - 25124 - Brescia (BS)

    Sede Nautica: Lungolago Cesare Battisti, 134 - 25015 - Desenzano del Garda (BS)

    Tel.: 030.9120310 Fax:  030.9120310 Cell.:  340.7711483

    E-mail: bresciadesenzano@leganavale.it

  • Crema

    Presidente: Ing. Mauro Barozzi

    Sede Sociale: Via Monte di Pietà, 5/a - 26013 - Crema (CR)

    Fax:  0734.56138 Cell.:  339.3227280

    E-mail: crema@leganavale.it

  • Cremona

    Presidente: Dott. Pietro Alquati

    Sede Sociale: Via della Conca, 3 - 26100 - Cremona (CR)

    Tel.: 0372.491075-471001 Cell.:  347.3131710

    E-mail: cremona@leganavale.it

  • Lodi

    Presidente: Avv. Lorenzo Mascherpa

    Sede Sociale: Viale Pavia, 28 - 26900 Lodi (LO)

    Tel.: 0371/31763 Fax:  0371/31763

    E-mail: lodi@leganavale.it

  • Mandello del Lario

    Presidente: Dott.ssa Simonetta Martini

    Sede Sociale: Via Pra Magno, 8 - 23826 - Mandello del Lario (LC)

    Sede Nautica: Via Pra Magno, 8 - 23826 - Mandello del Lario (LC)

    Tel.: 0341.730355 Fax:  0341.730355

    E-mail: mandellodellario@leganavale.it

  • Mantova

    Presidente: Geom. Giorgio Gozzi

    Sede Sociale: C/o Centro Canoa - Strada Cipata - 46100 - Mantova (MN)

    Sede Nautica: Porto Catena - 46100 - Mantova (MN)

    Tel.: 0376.387065

    E-mail: mantova@leganavale.it

  • Milano

    Presidente: Dott.ssa Federica Manoli

    Sede Sociale: Viale Cassala, 34 - 20143 - Milano (MI)

    Sede Nautica: Via Santa Cecilia - 23824 - Dervio (LC)

    Tel.: 02.58314058 Fax:  02.58314305

    E-mail: milano@leganavale.it

  • Pavia

    Presidente: Sig. Claudio Sacchi

    Sede Sociale: c/o Studio Reporter - Via Olevano 3/a - 27100 - Pavia (PV)

    Tel.: 0382/469907 Fax:  0382/469907

    E-mail: pavia@leganavale.it

  • Varese

    Presidente: Ing. Michele Ferraioli

    Sede Sociale: Lido della Schiranna, Via dei Canottieri 21 - 21100 - Varese (VA)

    Sede Nautica: Via S. Michele, 7 - 21014 - Laveno (VA)

    Tel.: 0332.329900 Fax:  0332.212245

    E-mail: varese@leganavale.it