Calabria

Delegato Regionale

Dott. Valerio BERTI

Via Argine destro Calopinace, 5 – 89127 – REGGIO CALABRIA

Tel. ............ – Fax 0965.317373 – Cell............... 

E-mail: calabria@leganavale.it

Calabria

Sezioni

  • Cariati

    Presidente: Prof. Giovanni Cufari

    Sede Sociale: Via S.Cataldo Porto Turistico - 87062 - Cariati (CS)

    Tel.: 0983.96022 Fax:  0983.96022

    E-mail: cariati@leganavale.it

  • Cetraro

    Presidente: Dott. Michele Vattimo

    Sede Sociale: Via del Porto, 52 - 87022 - Cetraro (CS)

    Tel.: 0982.91196 Fax:  0982.91196

    E-mail: cetraro@leganavale.it

  • Cirò Marina

    Presidente: Dott. Antonio Gallella

    Sede Sociale: Lungomare S. Pugliese - 88811 - Cirò Marina (KR)

    Tel.: 0962.31766 Fax:  0962.379007

    E-mail: ciromarina@leganavale.it

  • Corigliano Calabro

    Presidente: Dott. Giuseppe Romanelli (CO.S.)

    Sede Sociale: Torre Cupo - P.zza S. Maria ad Nives - 87064 Corigliano Calabro (CS)

    Tel.: 0983/857241 Fax:  0983/857241

    E-mail: corigliano@leganavale.it

  • Crotone

    Presidente: Dott. Giovanni Pugliese

    Sede Sociale: Via Molo Sanità, 2 - 88900 Crotone (KR)

    Sede Nautica: Via Molo Sanità, 2 - 88900 - Crotone (KR)

    Tel.: 0962/21170 Fax:  0962/21170

    E-mail: crotone@leganavale.it

  • Davoli

    Presidente: Prof. Giacinto Bagetta

    Sede Sociale: Via Cassiodoro, 5 - 88060 - Davoli (CZ)

    Cell.:  366.7045535

    E-mail: davoli@leganavale.it

  • Laghi di Sibari

    Presidente: Prof. Aldo Lione

    Sede Sociale: Complesso Club House - 87011 - Laghi di Sibari (CS)

    Fax:  0983/ 511947 Cell.:  349.0821943

    E-mail: laghidisibari@leganavale.it

  • Le Castella

    Presidente: Arch. Domenico Calabretta

    Sede Sociale: Largo Magellano - 88841 - Le Castella (KR)

    Tel.: 0962.795528 Fax:  0962.795528

    E-mail: lecastella@leganavale.it

  • Nicotera

    Presidente: Sig. Biagio D'Ambrosio

    Sede Sociale: Castello Ruffo di Calabria - Corso Umberto I - 88994 Nicotera (VV)

    Sede Nautica: Via Lungomare - 88994 - Nicotera (VV)

    Tel.: 0963/81378 Fax:  0963/81378

    E-mail: nicotera@leganavale.it

  • Palmi

    Presidente: Sig. Rocco Tedesco

    Sede Sociale: Via Tonnara - 89015 - Palmi (RC)

    Tel.: 0966.23194 Fax:  0966.23194

    E-mail: palmi@leganavale.it

  • Reggio Calabria

    Presidente: Arch. Sandro Dattilo

    Sede Sociale: Porto Banchina di Levante - 89122 - Reggio Calabria (RC)

    Tel.: 0965.923537 Fax:  0965.923537 Cell.:  335.6655924

    E-mail: reggiocalabria@leganavale.it

  • Reggio Calabria Sud

    Presidente: Arch. Maria Malara

    Sede Sociale: Via Lungomare Pellaro, snc - 89134 - Reggio Calabria (RC)

    Tel.: 0965.26869 Fax:  0965.331532

    E-mail: reggiocalabriasud@leganavale.it

  • Roccella Jonica

    Presidente: Ing. Ilario Franco

    Sede Sociale: Via Palmare, 8 - 89047 - Roccella Jonica (RC)

    Tel.: 0964/85036 Fax:  0964/85548

    E-mail: roccellajonica@leganavale.it

  • Soverato

    Presidente: Sig. Renato ALECCI

    Sede Sociale: Piazza Nettuno, 3 - 88068 - Soverato (CZ)

    Cell.:  338.9983660

    E-mail: soverato@leganavale.it

  • Villa S. Giovanni

    Presidente: Cav. Domenico Cicco

    Sede Sociale: c/o ex Scuola elementare - Via Belvedere, 12 - 89018 - Porticello di Villa S. Giovanni (RC)

    E-mail: villasangiovanni@leganavale.it

Delegazioni